fren
Photographer in Courchevel

Olivier Fosburgh

As a child, I fell in love with the mountains of Savoie Mont Blanc, the 3 Valleys and more particularly Courchevel. This is where my passion for photography was born. I wanted to become a mountain photographer. But it was in the United States, where I lived for 20 years, that I learned the trade. As a young reporter for the university magazine, this vocation has never left me since.

If I like sports photography, images of slides and snow, I am above all a professional photographer craftsman. And my job always starts with meetings. I may be required to travel the world for my work, depending on the requests of my clients. But my heart still remains in Courchevel in Savoie, where my photo laboratory and my store have been located since 1998.

What better job than traveling the ski slopes to photograph the event of a lifetime? A wedding, an engagement request in front of Mont Blanc? A helicopter drop-off in Italy or a photoshoot in Courchevel? I adapt to your desires to capture your emotions and fix those unique moments.

Photographer in Courchevel

Olivier Fosburgh

As a child, I fell in love with the mountains of Savoie Mont Blanc, the 3 Valleys and more particularly Courchevel. This is where my passion for photography was born. I wanted to become a mountain photographer. But it was in the United States, where I lived for 20 years, that I learned the trade. As a young reporter for the university magazine, this vocation has never left me since.

If I like sports photography, images of slides and snow, I am above all a professional photographer craftsman. And my job always starts with meetings. I may be required to travel the world for my work, depending on the requests of my clients. But my heart still remains in Courchevel in Savoie, where my photo laboratory and my store have been located since 1998.

What better job than traveling the ski slopes to photograph the event of a lifetime? A wedding, an engagement request in front of Mont Blanc? A helicopter drop-off in Italy or a photoshoot in Courchevel? I adapt to your desires to capture your emotions and fix those unique moments.

From reportage to post-production

My services

Whether it’s a professional or private event, I produce corporate photo and video reports for companies. I can cover a sports competition, in traditional and with a drone. I accompany my clients on the slopes, off-piste or après-ski, for a photo shoot on the occasion of their wedding, during a birthday party or a baptism.

I am also a real estate photographer. I take interior shots, chalets or apartments, architectural photos, for advertisements, catalogs, magazines or websites.

My singularity? As an artisan photographer, I advise you right through to the post-production of your photos. In my laboratory, I make your color or black and white photo prints on a professional digital machine.

Photo reportage

Video reportage

Wedding

Event

For professionals

Drone

From reportage to post-production

My services

Whether it’s a professional or private event, I produce corporate photo and video reports for companies. I can cover a sports competition, in traditional and with a drone. I accompany my clients on the slopes, off-piste or après-ski, for a photo shoot on the occasion of their wedding, during a birthday party or a baptism.

I am also a real estate photographer. I take interior shots, chalets or apartments, architectural photos, for advertisements, catalogs, magazines or websites.

My singularity? As an artisan photographer, I advise you right through to the post-production of your photos. In my laboratory, I make your color or black and white paper prints on a professional digital machine.

Tailor-made services

We make it a point of honor to interact with you upstream of your projects to guarantee you a service adapted to your expectations. Depending on your specifications, we present you a personalized offer.

Expertise

From the communication / marketing and project management sectors, we put all our experience and knowledge of the corporate environment at your service to achieve your communication objectives.

Versatility

Creative and passionate, we offer you a unique perspective on your projects. Our solid technical experience allows us to respond to all your requests, even (and above all) the most demanding!

Original shots and creations

Portfolio

If “Photography is the art of showing how many fleeting moments life is made of” as Marcel Proust wrote, beyond the technique, the profession of photographer is based on a sense of aesthetics and a very personal angle of view. And all this would be nothing without people, nature and places of life, which we must know how to listen and observe.

Original shots and creations

Portfolio

If “Photography is the art of showing how many fleeting moments life is made of” as Marcel Proust wrote, beyond the technique, the profession of photographer is based on a sense of aesthetics and a very personal angle of view. And all this would be nothing without people, nature and places of life, which we must know how to listen and observe.

They trusted me

Testimonials

"I asked some clients to write a few lines about their experience. They were kind enough to give their opinion on the moment we had. It is with great pleasure that I read your feedback and share it here."

They trusted me

Testimonials

"I asked some clients to write a few lines about their experience. They were kind enough to give their opinion on the moment we had. It is with great pleasure that I read your feedback and share it here. "

NEED INFORMATIONS?

Contact me

Olivier photo
91 rue du Marquis
73120 COURCHEVEL 1650

contact@olivierphoto.fr
+33 (0) 479 08 37 76
+33 (0) 611 42 44 55

frFrançaisenAnglais
Photographe à Courchevel

Olivier Fosburgh

Enfant, je suis tombé amoureux des montagnes de Savoie Mont Blanc, des 3 Vallées et plus particulièrement de Courchevel. C’est là qu’est née ma passion pour la photo. Je voulais devenir photographe de montagne. Mais c’est aux États-Unis, où j’ai vécu pendant 20 ans, que j’ai appris le métier. Alors jeune reporter pour le magazine de l’université, cette vocation ne m’a plus jamais quitté depuis.

Si j’aime la photo sportive, les images de glisse et de neige, je suis avant tout un photographe professionnel artisan. Et mon métier commence toujours par des rencontres. Je peux être amené à voyager à travers le monde pour mon travail, en fonction des demandes de mes clients. Mais mon cœur reste toujours à Courchevel en Savoie, où se trouvent depuis 1998 mon laboratoire photo et mon magasin. 

Quel plus beau métier que de sillonner les pistes de ski pour photographier l’événement d’une vie ? Un mariage, une demande de fiançailles devant le mont Blanc ? Une dépose en hélicoptère en Italie ou un shooting photos à Courchevel ? Je m’adapte à vos envies pour capturer vos émotions et fixer ces moments uniques.

Photographe à Courchevel

Olivier Fosburgh

Enfant, je suis tombé amoureux des montagnes de Savoie Mont Blanc, des 3 Vallées et plus particulièrement de Courchevel. C’est là qu’est née ma passion pour la photo. Je voulais devenir photographe de montagne. Mais c’est aux États-Unis, où j’ai vécu pendant 20 ans, que j’ai appris le métier. Alors jeune reporter pour le magazine de l’université, cette vocation ne m’a plus jamais quitté depuis.

Si j’aime la photo sportive, les images de glisse et de neige, je suis avant tout un photographe professionnel artisan. Et mon métier commence toujours par des rencontres. Je peux être amené à voyager à travers le monde pour mon travail, en fonction des demandes de mes clients. Mais mon cœur reste toujours à Courchevel en Savoie, où se trouvent depuis 1998 mon laboratoire photo et mon magasin.

Quel plus beau métier que de sillonner les pistes de ski pour photographier l’événement d’une vie ? Un mariage, une demande de fiançailles devant le mont Blanc ? Une dépose en hélicoptère en Italie ou un shooting photos à Courchevel ? Je m’adapte à vos envies pour capturer vos émotions et fixer ces moments uniques.

Du reportage à la post-production

Mes Services

Qu’il s’agisse d’un événement professionnel ou privé, je réalise des reportages photos et vidéo corporate pour les entreprises. Je peux couvrir une compétition sportive, en traditionnel et avec un drone. J’accompagne mes clients sur les pistes, en hors-piste ou après-ski, pour un shooting photos à l’occasion de leur mariage, lors d’une soirée anniversaire ou d’un baptême.

Je suis également photographe immobilier. Je réalise des prises de vue d’intérieur, de chalets ou d’appartements, des photos d’architecture, pour des publicités, catalogues, magazines ou sites internet.

Ma singularité ? En tant que photographe artisan, je vous conseille jusqu’à la post-production de vos photos. Je réalise dans mon laboratoire vos tirages papier couleur ou noir et blanc, sur une machine numérique professionnelle. 

Reportage photo

Reportage Vidéo

Mariage

Événementiel

Pour les professionnels

Drone

Du reportage à la post-production

Mes Services

Qu’il s’agisse d’un événement professionnel ou privé, je réalise des reportages photos et vidéo corporate pour les entreprises. Je peux couvrir une compétition sportive, en traditionnel et avec un drone. J’accompagne mes clients sur les pistes, en hors-piste ou après-ski, pour un shooting photos à l’occasion de leur mariage, lors d’une soirée anniversaire ou d’un baptême.

Je suis également photographe immobilier. Je réalise des prises de vue d’intérieur, de chalets ou d’appartements, des photos d’architecture, pour des publicités, catalogues, magazines ou sites internet.

Ma singularité ? En tant que photographe artisan, je vous conseille jusqu’à la post-production de vos photos. Je réalise dans mon laboratoire vos tirages papier couleur ou noir et blanc, sur une machine numérique professionnelle.

Prestations sur mesure

Nous mettons un point d’honneur à échanger avec vous en amont de vos projets pour vous garantir un service adapté à vos attentes. En fonction de votre cahier des charges, nous vous présentons une offre personnalisée.

Expertise

Issus des secteurs de la communication/marketing et de la gestion de projets, nous mettons toute notre expérience et notre connaissance du milieu corporate à votre service pour atteindre vos objectifs de communication.

Polyvalence

Créatifs et passionnés, nous vous proposons un regard singulier sur vos projets. Notre solide expérience technique nous permet de répondre à toutes vos demandes, même (et surtout) les plus exigeantes !

Prises de vues et créations originales

Portfolio

Si « La photographie est l’art de montrer de combien d’instants éphémères la vie est faite » comme l’a écrit Marcel Proust, au-delà de la technique, le métier de photographe repose sur un sens de l’esthétique et un angle de vue très personnel. Et tout cela ne serait rien sans les hommes, la nature et les lieux de vie, qu’il faut savoir écouter et observer.

Prises de vues et créations originales

Portfolio

Si « La photographie est l’art de montrer de combien d’instants éphémères la vie est faite » comme l’a écrit Marcel Proust, au-delà de la technique, le métier de photographe repose sur un sens de l’esthétique et un angle de vue très personnel. Et tout cela ne serait rien sans les hommes, la nature et les lieux de vie, qu’il faut savoir écouter et observer.

Ils m'ont fait confiance

Avis clients

"J'ai demandé à certains clients d'écrire quelques lignes sur l'expérience qu'ils ont vécue. Ils ont eu la gentillesse de donner leur avis sur le moment que nous avons passé. C'est avec beaucoup de bonheur que je lis vos retours et que je les partage ici."

Ils m'ont fait confiance

Avis clients

"J'ai demandé à certains clients d'écrire quelques lignes sur l'expérience qu'ils ont vécue. Ils ont eu la gentillesse de donner leur avis sur le moment que nous avons passé. C'est avec beaucoup de bonheur que je lis vos retours et que je les partage ici."

BESOIN D'INFORMATIONS ?

Contactez moi

Olivier photo
91 rue du Marquis
73120 COURCHEVEL 1650

contact@olivierphoto.fr
+33 (0) 479 08 37 76
+33 (0) 611 42 44 55